Team

Sean Watson – Editor-in-Chief


Watson is a passionate blogger and has been working with many websites as the content writer and editor. Besides, he has also written guest editorials in local magazines. Contact him at sean@moneynewsnational.com

 

Kate Legge – Senior Editor

Born and brought up in New York, Kate has excellent editing & proofreading skills. She serves MNN as Senior Editor. With vast experience in journalism, Kate loves to capture images and her passion also helps the photography team of MNN. You can drop a mail to her at kate@moneynewsnational.com

Dr. David Kilcullen – Author

Dr. David Kilcullen, PhD, is a finance veteran who loves to give business classes at the University of British Columbia. Quiet by nature, he is an avid Lacrosse player. He regularly contributes to the finance and economy section and manages staff writers. You can contact him at david@moneynewsnational.com.

Andrew Watson – Author

Andrew has done his graduation in Mass Communication and his immense love for literature pushes him to be a great writer. Watson dedicates his time in improving his vocabulary and writing skills. Before MNN, he has worked as an associate author in esteemed newspapers. Contact him at andrew@moneynewsnational.com

Maria D. Thomas – ADs Manager

Maria manages the Ad inventories at the organization. She is responsible for all kind of Ad placements and inventories on the website. She is a skilled developer who always focuses in maintaining a great user experience to our readers. Email her at maria@moneynewsnational.com

 

For an informational query, you can use our Contact Us page or shoot an email at editor@moneynewsnational.com.